Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Cannabis Clinic

Medical Cannabis Physicians located in Austin, TX, San Antonio, TX, Houston, TX, Dallas, TX, and the surrounding Texas area

69 total reviews

Texas Cannabis Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Cannabis Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emojean M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Easy to make visit
Thomas C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very helpful
Joshua S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Informative
Ian H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very pleasant Dr. And understanding.
Patricia A.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great experience. Would highly recommend
Elie N.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very casual and affirming
Eric C.
Submitted 03/19/22
This is my son's 1st experience w cannabis & the 0.5 mg dose was better for him than 0.6 mg he was more calm with 0.5 dose, & w/0.6 mg he was doing the many of the things that he did originally. Should I go back to 0.5 mg or move on to 0.7 mg on Sunday 3-20-22? Norma
Sabrina G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Brimberry and clinc assistants are truly amazing! I felt comfortable discussing my health matters and I was given a high level of respect. My questions were answered by well experienced medical professionals, that listen and are extremely patient and understanding.
Amanda S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone at Texas original makes you feel like family
Sarah C.
Submitted 03/18/22
He was attentive, compassionate, and listened. I have enjoyed my first visit and the experience has been present so far.
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Delivery was on- time and product excellent.
Gabriel A.
Submitted 03/11/22
Extremely professional yet empathetic as well. I will definitely recommend him to other people I know.
Royce G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Friendly, answered all my questions. The entire process was a very positive experience.
Kristie F.
Submitted 03/05/22
Doc listen to everything I had to say about my situation. He made me feel like I had been his patient forever. It was a nice experience.
Cara B.
Submitted 03/05/22
I found the doctor to be a good listener
Holly F.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very thorough consult.
Donny C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great experience easy to talk to and very understanding.
Brian L.
Submitted 03/04/22
My experience was efficient and comfortable. All required paperwork was easy to fill out and my conversation with the doctor was informative and helpful. Scheduling a follow up appointment and payment was easy as well. Thank you!
Jefferson M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very nice
Mihir S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Brimberry is a kind doctor who cares about his patients and takes the initiative to understand their needs. I would highly recommend him to other patients.