Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Cannabis Clinic

Medical Cannabis Physicians located in Austin, TX, San Antonio, TX, Houston, TX, Dallas, TX, and the surrounding Texas area

69 total reviews

Texas Cannabis Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Cannabis Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very engaged and empathetic. Aside from his knowledge of the subject matter and exact dosing, he’d make a great psychiatrist. He listens and hears, unlike what I’ve experienced in my vast experience in the medical field.
Laura F.
Submitted 07/08/22
I totally loved my experience with this amazing clinic and will tell my friends about y’all
William K.
Submitted 06/27/22
Professional- great service - Secure
Matthew B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very conscientious and thorough care. He takes the time to talk through and answer questions and I get the feeling he cares for his patients.
Emmanuel C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional and knowledgeable and quick. Highly recommended 10 stars!
Victor B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Wonderful experience
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very nice, friendly staff. Very caring! Dr Brimberry and his staff are very knowledgeable about ptsd, gave me great resources for therapy. Being put on medical cannabis is the best thing that has happened to me. I have referred friends and family and will continue to do so.
Richard H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional and caring staff.
Gracelynn M.
Submitted 05/14/22
So glad we got into the program, it's changed my daughter's life forever after i removed all pharmaceuticals from her life, and she's solely dependent on medical cannabis for seizure prevention.. I wish I'd started from day one instead of2 months
Davis T.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Brimberry is excellent.
Rachel V.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very helpful, supportive, and informative
Amanda H.
Submitted 04/30/22
From the first inquiry, the responses and the staff were both efficient and attentive.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very compassionate and professional.
Megan P.
Submitted 04/28/22
He was very helpful and listened to me and my conserns. Not a lot of doctors do that nowadays. I am hoping this helps me and I can refrain from taking so much medication!
Melanie F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Being diagnosed with breast cancer I was desperate for help in relieving the side effects from chemotherapy. We all know that- chemo, radiation, surgery and even hormone blockers can cause havoc on our bodies. I am undergoing Chemo - two infusions completed and four more to go. I swear- I have every side effect listed and then several not listed. I’m not someone who ever turns to medication. But Chemo changed that. From insomnia, neuropathy, headaches, stomach aches, dizziness, drooling, etc. I reached out to my oncologist for help in relieving these horrible side effects. I’ve spoke to a  nutritionist, therapist, etc. The management of my side effects have been less than helpful from my medical oncologist. Mostly the medication my oncologist prescribes- just causes another side effect that I must try to manage. It’s never ending. After my second chemotherapy treatment- the side effects hit harder and faster than the first treatment. I couldn’t handle the side effects anymore. So, I contacted these amazing folks. During my appointment- We discussed my diagnosis, treatment and most importantly the side effects. I was prescribed a low dose of medical cannabis. I would like to add, I lived in states where it was legal and I was never a recreational user in the past. So this was a scary thing for me and I was hesitant. I would like to report - I have taken zero prescription medication since trying cannabis. I have not even taken over the counter meds except an occasional Tums for heartburn. This has helped with every symptom. I have had zero side effects from cannabis. And my chemo side effects are virtually gone. I’m definitely not a subject matter expert in the area. This is just my personal experience. The entire process from making an appointment to picking up my RX was a stress-free and painless process from start to finish.
Kristina F.
Submitted 04/22/22
He was very understanding and made me feel like he really cared and was listening. I felt heard for the first time.
Randy C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Just awesome, as usual!!
Randy C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Just awesome, as always!!
Melanie F.
Submitted 04/22/22
It could not have been easier. From setting the appointment up, communicating with me prior to the appointment and during the appointment. Very knowledgeable and understanding. I was very pleased with the entire process.
Robert H.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great Dr