Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Cannabis Clinic

Medical Marijuana Doctors located in Austin, TX, San Antonio, TX, Houston, TX, Dallas, TX, and the surrounding Texas area

4.91/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Texas Cannabis Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Cannabis Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Outstanding, professional ans compassionate
Rod W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great experience
Donn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Great experience !
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Brimberry and his staff are wonderful!
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Had s good visit with Dr Brimberry. He was very professional.
Miguel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Wonderful, the doctor was very informative, kind & made me feel like there are better days ahead.
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I have to say my faith in humanity has been restored. This is how every patient should be treated. He didn’t make me feel rushed , he truly listened and was detailed with explanation and sincerity for what my son with Autism has been going through. As a parent you have so many questions and concerns and you want to get the right care, thorough and respectful care ,genuine care. TCC is definitely that place!! Dr. Brimberry is what every doctor should be like. He has definitely set the bar high for the type of nurse I want to be. I am grateful and excited to see my son thrive and I feel confident in this decision thanks to the staff of TCC.
Helen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Great!!!
Stacey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Brimberry was familiar with my medical records and helped me understand the differences in all the products available in helping me.
Charlotte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Great experience working with Dr. Brimberry to find a solution for spasms and chronic pain. For more than 10 years I have never slept more than a few hours at a time due to spacisty and chronic pain . Saturday night was the first night I have slept a 6 hour stretch. I'm so happy i found Dr. Brimberry and the clinic and a way to treat the pain.
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
He's very caring and attentive of my needs.
Mary Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
very friendly, informative, and genuinely concerned with my psychological progress! looking forward to the day i can take off my pharmaceutical training wheels, but in the meantime i know i’m in good hands.
Danny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Brimberry was awesome. This was my first appointment -virtual-. He accepted me as a patient, and was very attentive and listened to my concerns. Which is rare most days when you go to see a doctor.
Ethan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
We would highly recommend Dr. Brimberry and his staff. They were professional and caring about our son’s case. Dr. Brimberry worked with us to transfer our sons prescription from California to Texas. Having an autistic son it’s so important for us to continue with his medical treatment.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very understanding. Willing to help. Had technology problems on my end and he was very understanding and patient.
Arsen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Ease of connecting thru video chats. People are friendly and we'll informed.
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
The doctor gave a thorough discussion of my status and provided very good advice.
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent doctor, very knowledgeable of rarer illnesses.
Serita T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great!
Alys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Brimberry is one of a kind. Clearly very passionate about his work and helping people. It is amazing to feel heard and feel actual empathy from a medical professional. Also Rachel who I talked to on the phone at TCC was extremely helpful answering my millions of questions. Every person I spoke with is genuine and goes out of their way to help you with your issues and explaining the treatment plans and options. The entire process was a breath of fresh air and I cannot recommend TCC and their staff enough. Thank you all so much.