Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Cannabis Clinic

Medical Cannabis Physicians located in Austin, TX, San Antonio, TX, Houston, TX, Arlington, TX, and the surrounding Texas area

57 total reviews

Texas Cannabis Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Cannabis Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danny P.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Brimberry was awesome. This was my first appointment -virtual-. He accepted me as a patient, and was very attentive and listened to my concerns. Which is rare most days when you go to see a doctor.
Ethan G.
Submitted 07/30/22
We would highly recommend Dr. Brimberry and his staff. They were professional and caring about our son’s case. Dr. Brimberry worked with us to transfer our sons prescription from California to Texas. Having an autistic son it’s so important for us to continue with his medical treatment.
Gary G.
Submitted 07/23/22
Very understanding. Willing to help. Had technology problems on my end and he was very understanding and patient.
Arsen B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Ease of connecting thru video chats. People are friendly and we'll informed.
Marsha S.
Submitted 07/17/22
The doctor gave a thorough discussion of my status and provided very good advice.
Jessica P.
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent doctor, very knowledgeable of rarer illnesses.
Serita T.
Submitted 07/16/22
Great!
Alys A.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Brimberry is one of a kind. Clearly very passionate about his work and helping people. It is amazing to feel heard and feel actual empathy from a medical professional. Also Rachel who I talked to on the phone at TCC was extremely helpful answering my millions of questions. Every person I spoke with is genuine and goes out of their way to help you with your issues and explaining the treatment plans and options. The entire process was a breath of fresh air and I cannot recommend TCC and their staff enough. Thank you all so much.
Sheila H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very engaged and empathetic. Aside from his knowledge of the subject matter and exact dosing, he’d make a great psychiatrist. He listens and hears, unlike what I’ve experienced in my vast experience in the medical field.
Laura F.
Submitted 07/08/22
I totally loved my experience with this amazing clinic and will tell my friends about y’all
William K.
Submitted 06/27/22
Professional- great service - Secure
Matthew B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very conscientious and thorough care. He takes the time to talk through and answer questions and I get the feeling he cares for his patients.
Emmanuel C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional and knowledgeable and quick. Highly recommended 10 stars!
Victor B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Wonderful experience
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very nice, friendly staff. Very caring! Dr Brimberry and his staff are very knowledgeable about ptsd, gave me great resources for therapy. Being put on medical cannabis is the best thing that has happened to me. I have referred friends and family and will continue to do so.
Richard H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional and caring staff.
Gracelynn M.
Submitted 05/14/22
So glad we got into the program, it's changed my daughter's life forever after i removed all pharmaceuticals from her life, and she's solely dependent on medical cannabis for seizure prevention.. I wish I'd started from day one instead of2 months
Davis T.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Brimberry is excellent.
Rachel V.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very helpful, supportive, and informative
Amanda H.
Submitted 04/30/22
From the first inquiry, the responses and the staff were both efficient and attentive.